Thanks to all that were at the end of the year banquet at  The Roof. I think everyone had a good time, and it was nice to reflect on our 2014-15 Rotary year. One thing I failed to mention is a BIG, BIG, BIG thanks to everyone for all of your work you’ve   provided us for your committee(s) you serve on. It takes everyone of us to accomplish what we did.

A special THANKS to all the board members who have graciously   served the board for this year. You’ve committed a lot of extra   time to our club, and we all appreciate it very much. This year’s   board members were:

President-Elect Ron Kelley                                                         Board   Bridgette Bigelow Club

Club Secretary David Nivens                                                                    Robin Calfee Club 

Club Secretary-Elect Chris Rigby                                                            Gene DeVore

Club Treasurer Randy Thoroughman                                                      Brian Harrison  

                                                                                                                     Bridgid    Kinney  

                                                                                                                     Mark Palmer  

                                                                                                                     Chris Rigby  

                                                                                                                     Sean Spence  

                                                                                                                     Jenny Williamson

Please go out of your way and thank these board members!

Also, thanks goes out to the following individuals who regularly attended and contributed at the board meetings: Michelle Baumstark, Steve Dulle, Dan Kliethermes, Bill Kollars, Raymond Plue, & Bob Smith. Your voice and experience were much appreciated throughout the year, and at our board meetings.